Shipping Information

Send wines to 42 states! Plus, enjoy ONE-CENT SHIPPING on 12 bottles or more*.
Please note that someone over 21 must be available to sign for the delivery, the carrier cannot leave alcohol without an adult signature and will make up to 3 attempts.


Select your state below to view shipping options:




Shipping Rates

Standard Ground Shipping Rates (Contiguous U.S.)

1 to 4 Bottles $14.95 flat rate
5 to 11 Bottles $9.95 flat rate
12 or More Bottles $0.01 flat rate

For expedited rates and estimates to AK or HI, add the wine of your choice to your shopping cart and use our Shipping Rate Calculator at the bottom.
Flat rate shipping charges apply per the total number of bottles (750ml in size) sent to a single address. Shipping rates vary for large format and mini-bottles.

Holiday Shipping Deadlines

Dates listed below allow for a first delivery attempt with standard ground shipping prior to the holiday listed. Expedited shipping also available in most states.

Labor Day — Monday, September 4th

State Order By
New Jersey 8/12/2017
Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, NewHampshire, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, SouthCarolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin 8/22/2017
Alaska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, South Dakota, Texas 8/23/2017
Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, New Mexico, Washington, Wyoming 8/24/2017
Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon 8/27/2017

Ground Shipping

Depending upon your state, delivery is 3-14 business days from leaving our warehouse. All custom labeled wine orders ypically take up to two to three business days to process.

Standard:
CA: 2-3 Business Days
Others: 3-7 Business Days
NJ: Approximately 2 weeks

Need it faster?

If you have a gift or party and need the wine there by a specific date, see the expedited options by state below. Due to state regulations the options vary by state. For expedited rates, select your shipping state at checkout.

Shipping Options AvailableStandardNext Day2-Day3-day
Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming × × × ×
Arizona, California, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon × × ×  
Alaska, Hawaii × ×    
New Jersey ×      
 

Delivery Information

Adult Signature Required

Please send your wine to a home or business address where an individual at least 21 years of age is available during regular business hours to sign. By law all alcohol orders require an adult signature for delivery. UPS or Fedex will make up to 3 delivery attempts.

Ground Shipping

Depending upon your state, delivery is 3-14 business days. All custom labeled wine orders are hand-labeled and typically take up to two to three business days to process.

Need it faster?

Use 2-day or overnight shipping! We’re sorry, due to state laws we are unable to expedite shipping to NJ.

States Where Wine Can Not be Delivered

Due to state laws we are unable to ship wine to AL, AR, DE, KY, MS, OK, RI, SD, and UT. However you can send non-wine products such as accessories or food gift baskets. As a reminder, if you live in these states you can still send wine as a gift to an eligible state.


*We ship to only certain zip codes in AK. MI must call to order. Please call us at 877.289.9463 for more information.


Delivery Notes:

Wine cannot be shipped to a PO Box.
Recipient must be 21 years or older.
Adult Signature is required upon delivery.
Tax varies by address.

Federal and State Regulations - ID's and Date of Birth

Currently, regulatory compliance with state and federal law requires us to keep a valid identification number or date of birth on file for you (driver's license, passport, or military identification number) as proof of your legal age.